Swim Meets

Sat May 19

Time Trials 2018
Echo Ridge
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

Sun May 20

Breaststroke clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue May 29

Reserved Parking - Swim Meet Home vs Briarcliff/ Sagamore
Echo Ridge Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue May 29

Swim Meet- HOME vs Briarcliff Sagamore
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 2

Rising Rays Mini Meet 1
Echo Ridge Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 3

Butterfly clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 5

Reserved Parking - Swim Meet Home vs Avondale
Echo Ridge Pool
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Jun 5

Swim Meet HOME vs Avondale
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 9

Rising Rays Mini Meet 2
Echo Ridge Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 10

Freestyle and Backstroke Clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 12

Swim Meet AWAY vs Venetian
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 15

Swim Team Movie Night/ Party
Echo Ridge
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM
Add Snippet
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet