Swim Meets

Sat May 18

Time Trials 2019
Echo Ridge
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun May 19

Breaststroke clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue May 28

Swim Meet 1- Home vs. Briarcliff/ Sagamore
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 1

Rising Rays Mini Meet 1
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 2

Butterfly clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 4

Swim Meet 2- Home vs. Twin Lakes
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 8

Rising Rays Mini Meet 2
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 9

Freestyle and Backstroke Clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 11

Swim Meet 3- Away at Leafmore
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Sat Jun 15

Rising Rays Mini Meet 3
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Sun Jun 16

IM Clinic
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tue Jun 18

Swim Meet 4- Away at Venetian
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet